×
  • Nicolas Vriamont
    Président de Cercle
    nico.vriamont@yahoo.com
  • Simon Torbeyns
    Trésorier
    simon.torbeyns@gmail.com
  • Elena Acedo Reina
    Vice Président Externe
    elenaacedo@hotmail.be
  • Jolan Vancoppenolle
    Vice Président Interne
    jo.vancop@hotmail.be
  • Thibaut Kemajou
    Vice Président Communication
    thibautkem@hotmail.be
  • Benhamin Marotte
    Fête & Folklore
    VPI.CdS.Til@gmail.com
  • Victoria De Meue
    Président de Baptême
    vdemeue@gmail.com
  • Félix De Sélys
    Délégué Confact
    felixdeselys2@gmail.com
  • Kishiro Nishio
    Délégué Web-Info
    nishio.kishiro@gmail.com
  • Charles Detemmerman
    Délégué Web-Info
    cdetemme@ulb.ac.be
  • Sarah Gravier
    Délégué Conférence Librex
    sarahgravier23@msn.com
  • Renaud Gaban
    Délégué Prométhée
    renaud.gaban@hotmail.com
  • Caroline Minguet
    Délégué PCA
    carolinminguet@hotmail.com
  • Guillaume Palumbo
    Délégué Physique
    guillaumepalumbo@yahoo.fr
  • Angel Balbin
    Délégué Mathématique
    angelitobalbin@gmail.com
  • Rubens Rozet
    Délégué Chimie
    rubens.rozet@gmail.com
  • Ngan Tran
    Délégué Agro
    ngan100@hotmail.com
  • Issey Rocour
    Délégué Bio
    isseyrocour33@gmail.com
  • Johanne Timmermans
    Délégué Bio
    johanne.timmermans@gmail.com
  • Lea Katz
    Délégué Visuel
    leakatz@ulb.ac.be
  • Aude Bardela
    Délégué Culture-Social
    aude.bardela@hotmail.com
  • Antonin Vital
    Délégué Bar
    antonin.3@hotmail.com
  • Jules Talbotier
    Délégué Bar
    jules290496@gmail.com
  • Loic Larroumets
    Délégué Bar
    larroumets.loic@gmail.com
  • Marine Anzalone
    Délégué Bar
    anzalone.m96@gmail.com
  • Adam Bigaj
    Délégué Bouffe Ambiance
    adam_bigaj@hotmail.com
  • Florian Belot
    Délégué Chant
    aldn94@hotmail.com
  • Marvin Cardoso
    Délégué Eco-responsable
    marviam_bruno@hotmail.com
  • Marie Vanderkelen
    Délégué Balev
    marievanderkelen28@gmail.com
  • Aricia Nisol
    Délégué Balev
    mzelle-arricial@live.be
  • Nathan Stene
    Délégué FFSB
    nathanstene@gmail.com
  • Sébastien Verkercke
    Délégué Sport-Event
    seba-ver@hotmail.com
  • Magali Delaune
    Forum de l'emploi
    delaune.magali@hotmail.com
  • Olivier Hernalsteens
    Forum de l'emploi
    olivier.hernalsteens@gmail.com
  • Kevin Englebert
    Forum de l'emploi
    kevin.englebert035@gmail.com
  • Virginie Martinez Toledo
    Forum de l'emploi
    vmartineztoledo@hotmail.com
  • Dwaine Gutierrez
    Délégué Sport
    dwainegutierrez1@gmail.com
  • Nils Bouillard
    Vice-Trésorier Sponsor
    nils.bouillard@gmail.com
  • Sarah Cogels
    Délégué Vieux/125
    skaugeuls@gmail.com
  • John Manna
    Délégué Vieux/As.Sc.Br
    john.dm91@gmail.com
  • Aude Bardela
    Délégué Culture-Social
    aude.bardela@hotmail.com

Bureau

  • Nicolas Vriamont
    Président de Cercle
    nico.vriamont@yahoo.com
  • Simon Torbeyns
    Trésorier
    simon.torbeyns@gmail.com
  • Elena Acedo Reina
    Vice Président Externe
    elenaacedo@hotmail.be
  • Jolan Vancoppenolle
    Vice Président Interne
    jo.vancop@hotmail.be
  • Thibaut Kemajou
    Vice Président Communication
    thibautkem@hotmail.be
  • Benhamin Marotte
    Fête & Folklore
    VPI.CdS.Til@gmail.com
  • Victoria De Meue
    Président de Baptême
    vdemeue@gmail.com

Communication

  • Félix De Sélys
    Délégué Confact
    felixdeselys2@gmail.com
  • Kishiro Nishio
    Délégué Web-Info
    nishio.kishiro@gmail.com
  • Charles Detemmerman
    Délégué Web-Info
    cdetemme@ulb.ac.be
  • Sarah Gravier
    Délégué Conférence Librex
    sarahgravier23@msn.com
  • Renaud Gaban
    Délégué Prométhée
    renaud.gaban@hotmail.com
  • Caroline Minguet
    Délégué PCA
    carolinminguet@hotmail.com
  • Guillaume Palumbo
    Délégué Physique
    guillaumepalumbo@yahoo.fr
  • Angel Balbin
    Délégué Mathématique
    angelitobalbin@gmail.com
  • Rubens Rozet
    Délégué Chimie
    rubens.rozet@gmail.com
  • Ngan Tran
    Délégué Agro
    ngan100@hotmail.com
  • Issey Rocour
    Délégué Bio
    isseyrocour33@gmail.com
  • Johanne Timmermans
    Délégué Bio
    johanne.timmermans@gmail.com
  • Lea Katz
    Délégué Visuel
    leakatz@ulb.ac.be
  • Aude Bardela
    Délégué Culture-Social
    aude.bardela@hotmail.com

Externe

  • Marie Vanderkelen
    Délégué Balev
    marievanderkelen28@gmail.com
  • Nathan Stene
    Délégué FFSB
    nathanstene@gmail.com
  • Sébastien Verkercke
    Délégué Sport-Event
    seba-ver@hotmail.com
  • Magali Delaune
    Forum de l'emploi
    delaune.magali@hotmail.com
  • Olivier Hernalsteens
    Forum de l'emploi
    olivier.hernalsteens@gmail.com
  • Kevin Englebert
    Forum de l'emploi
    kevin.englebert035@gmail.com
  • Virginie Martinez Toledo
    Forum de l'emploi
    vmartineztoledo@hotmail.com
  • Dwaine Gutierrez
    Délégué Sport
    dwainegutierrez1@gmail.com
  • Nils Bouillard
    Vice-Trésorier Sponsor
    nils.bouillard@gmail.com
  • Sarah Cogels
    Délégué Vieux/125
    skaugeuls@gmail.com
  • John Manna
    Délégué Vieux/As.Sc.Br
    john.dm91@gmail.com

Interne

  • Antonin Vital
    Délégué Bar
    antonin.3@hotmail.com
  • Jules Talbotier
    Délégué Bar
    jules290496@gmail.com
  • Loic Larroumets
    Délégué Bar
    larroumets.loic@gmail.com
  • Marine Anzalone
    Délégué Bar
    anzalone.m96@gmail.com
  • Adam Bigaj
    Délégué Bouffe Ambiance
    adam_bigaj@hotmail.com
  • Florian Belot
    Délégué Chant
    aldn94@hotmail.com
  • Marvin Cardoso
    Délégué Eco-responsable
    marviam_bruno@hotmail.com
  • Aricia Nisol
    Délégué Balev
    mzelle-arricial@live.be